Search This Blog

BIGG BOSS Season 6

Sunday, December 16, 2007

Prachi Desai wins Jhalak Dikhlaa Jaa season two.

Prachi Desai wins Jhalak Dikhlaa Jaa season two. Amidst cut throat competition with small screen heart throb - Jai Bhanushali and a legend of perfection Sandhya Mridul, Prachi bagged the winning title.

The grand finale witnessed a variety of performances by the judges, the hosts - Mona and Rohit, all the eliminated contestants, along with a dance number by the choreographers. Sandhya, Prachi and Jai gave the audiences wonderful solo treats as well. Akshay Kumar and Katrina Kaif, who were the celebrity judges for the day announced the winner, thus ending the evening on a great note for the young Balaji girl.

It sure looks like the wild card entry proved to be lucky for Prachi. With this, do we know the host for next season’s Jhalak Dikhla Jaa as well? Well, its too early to say anything. As of now, wishing Prachi Desai the very best for her victory.

No comments:

Follow by Email