Search This Blog

BIGG BOSS Season 6

Thursday, February 28, 2008

L’il Champs - It’s The Final Countdown!!

One more reality show is ready for the Grand finale. The final countdown of SaReGaMAPa L’il Champs has begun, as the winner will be announced on 1st March. The creatives of L’il Champs have gone all out to make the finale extra special with grandiose plans and have planned out events to not only make the event memorable but also to keep the viewers glued on to the TV screens until the very last moment.

The whole show has been choreographed by the dance guru - Shiamak Davar. Keeping in mind that the little participants are performers first and not dancers, the noted choreographer has created dance sequences that are totally unique. The L'il champ contestants and Aditya Narayan will be dancing to the feet tapping chart toppers like Dard-e-disco, Rang barse bheege, Tumse milke dil ka hai haal kya kahein, songs from the movie Race etc". In fact Shiamak is so impressed with the enthusiasm, dedication and performance of the L'il champs & Aditya that he has bestowed the Shiamak Davar Scholarships which will allow the top 10 finalists as well as Aditya Narayan to go and learn dancing in Shiamak Davar classes free of cost!!!!

When asked, Payole the Creative Head of SRGMP explained more about the finale preparations. “We are organising a grand entry for everyone before they come on the stage. Also the show will be divided into different theme based segments. There will be one segment dedicated to Qawaali songs, one dedicated to club songs, one to UP flavor songs and one dedicated to Ajay and Kajol Devgan favorites, as they are the celebrity guests. So you will see different flavors in this finale,” said Payole. On the choreography she said, “The whole dance sequence is choreographed by the dance guru Shiamak Davar. The dance choreography is performed by Shaimaik Davar Junior Academy, so except Aditya Narayan we will see only kids taking centre stage. The choreography will be unique and will also have its own story to tell.”

Apart from the participants, the other main attractions will be performances by Sonu Nigam, Suresh Wadkarji, Aditya Narayan, last year L'il Champ finalists – Sanchita, Sameer and Divakar.
Little Nagin, Khushi Dubey will perform on a Nagin song. Even Alladin Team will be putting up a skit and Raju Srivastav will team up with Aditya Narayan to put up another skit.

The show promises to be totally entertaining. This is going to be a show to watch out for.Catch all the action on March 1st and get to know who will be crowned the SRGMP L'il Champ....

No comments:

Follow by Email